PSJAHF Logo

Philadelphia South Jersey
ASSOCIATION FOR HEALTHCARE FOODSERVICE

Since 1967 Dedicated to Educational Excellence
Officers  
President:
H. Scott Greenly, BA
Director-Food and Nutrition Services
The Chester County Hospital
701 E. Marshall St.
West Chester, PA 19380
610-431-5179

Scott.Greenley@uphs.upenn.edu
Scott

Officers and Board Members for the Philadelphia- South Jersey AHF Chapter.
Vice President:
Carolyn Tobin
Director of Food & Nutrition and Environmental Services,
Pennsylvania Hospital
800 Spruce St
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-829-6024
Carolyn.Tobin@upha.upenn.edu
Carolyn
Treasurer:
Thomas Cooley, MA, RD, LDN
Director of Dining Experience
Inglis House
2600 Belmont Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19131
215-581-0720
Tom.Cooley@inglis.org
Tom
Corresponding Secretary:
Tara Perry, RD, LDN
Patient Services Manager, Nutrition Services
Abington Jefferson Health
1200 Old York Road
Abington, PA 19001
Phone: 215-481-2756
tara.perry@jefferson.edu 
Tara Parry
Past President / Symposium Chair
Shelley Chamberlain, RD, LDN
Healthy Food in Health Care Specialist
The Common Market Mid-Atlantic
215-680-7408
srchamberlain@comcast.net

Shelly
Board of Directors

Dennis Brennan
Retail Ops Manager
The Reading Hospital
6th Ave & Spruce Street
West Reading, PA 19611
484-628-4336
Dennis.brennan@readinghealth.org

Dennis
William J Cleary
Jersey Paper Plus
Regional Sales Manager
610-716-9516 (cell)
billcleary@jerseypaper.com
Cleary
Jeffery Klova
Executive Chef-Hospitality & Nutrition Services
Temple University Hospital
LinkedIn: click here
Jeffery Klova
Kate McDevitt
Regional Sales Manager
MEIKO, USA
Cell: 732-513-0700
kmcdevitt@meiko.us
McDevitt
Joaquin F. Suarez
Corporate Director of Culinary & Nutritional Services
Wesley Enhanced Living at Stapeley
6300 Greene Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-837-4303
Jsuarez@wesleyenhancedliving.org
Joaquin
Jackie Wojciechowski, RD, LDN
Corporate Dietitian
Wesley Enhanced Living
jwojciechowski@wel.org
215-262-2643
Committee Chairs  
Symposium
Past President / Symposium Chair
Shelley Chamberlain, RD, LDN
Healthy Food in Health Care Specialist
The Common Market Mid-Atlantic
215-680-7408
srchamberlain@comcast.net

Shelly
Vendor Symposium
Alice Barr, BS
National Account Manager
US Foods
2255 High Hill Road
Swedesboro, NJ 08014
856-241-4211
Alice.Barr@Usfoods.com
Membership  
Lynn Connaghan
Assistant Director
Abington Jefferson Health
1200 Old York Rd.
Abington, PA 19001
215-481-2755
LinkedIn: click here
Education  
Susan E. Adams, MS, RD, LDN
Assistant Professor, Nutrition Program
LaSalle School of Nursing/Health Sciences3010 St Benilde Tower
1900 W. Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19141
215-991-3658
adamss@lasalle.edu
Susan Adams
Student Representatives
Enos (EJ) Otto
Christine M. Steerman